Una Memoria Velocissima: “iNAND Extreme EFD”

21 03 2013

20130321-002252.jpg

Stiamo parlando dell’iNAND Extreme Embedded Flash Drive (EFD) creata da SanDisk, partner di NVIDIA. Questa memoria, ottimizzata per i tablet basati su chip NVIDIA Tegra 4, permette di migliorare i tempi di gestione dei dati, sia a random che sequenziali, e di memorizzazione delle foto scattate con la fotocamera (80MB/s in lettura e 50MB/s** in scrittura). L’iNAND Extreme EFD è disponibile da 16GB, 32GB, 64GB e 128GB.


Azioni

Information

40 responses

1 04 2013
Genevieve

Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform?
I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set
up my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make
your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

1 04 2013
portable toilets Lancaster

At this moment I am going to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming yet again to read
additional news.

1 04 2013
Anderson

Remarkable things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your article. Thank you so much and I am having a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

1 04 2013
Maude

Hello to every , because I am actually keen of reading
this blog’s post to be updated daily. It carries fastidious stuff.

1 04 2013
Lonna

I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can not to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

1 04 2013
childrens bench watches

Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and
I am inspired! Very helpful information particularly the last section🙂 I
maintain such information much. I used to be seeking this certain information for a
very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

1 04 2013
Tracie

I know this web page offers quality dependent content and additional
data, is there any other web site which presents these kinds of things in quality?

1 04 2013
Concepcion

That is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
Brief but very accurate info… Thanks for sharing this one.
A must read post!

1 04 2013
wicker bar chair

I am really pleased to read this web site posts which carries lots of valuable facts, thanks for providing these
kinds of information.

2 04 2013
Desiree

Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very
good success. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

2 04 2013
Martha

Appreciation to my father who shared with me concerning this web
site, this web site is actually amazing.

2 04 2013
area51it

Grazie

2 04 2013
Zoila

Hello Dear, are you really visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so
after that you will without doubt obtain good experience.

2 04 2013
Kelle

Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing work.

2 04 2013
teak bath bench stool

Hi to every one, the contents present at this site are in
fact remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

2 04 2013
area51it

Grazie

2 04 2013
twin xl bedding comforter

We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
Your website offered us with valuable information to work on.
You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

2 04 2013
area51it

Grazie

2 04 2013
armoire wardrobe with mirror

Hi there, its fastidious article regarding media print, we all be
familiar with media is a impressive source of information.

2 04 2013
Ivy

Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue concerning this post here at this weblog,
I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

2 04 2013
office desk chair plans

Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

3 04 2013
baby-community.com

I am really pleased to glance at this blog posts which contains plenty of helpful
facts, thanks for providing these statistics.

3 04 2013
Jacob

Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come
with approximately all vital infos. I would like to see extra posts like
this .

3 04 2013
http://companygateways.com/blog/view/170049/helpful-leather-chair-decorating-ideas-to-use-in-your-house

continuously i used to read smaller articles that also clear their
motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading
at this place.

3 04 2013
Lillian

Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have
you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall
look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!

3 04 2013
Rico

I think this is among the most important info for me.
And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The
site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

3 04 2013
Brianne

Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

4 04 2013
area51it

Grazie🙂

3 04 2013
price tempurpedic mattress-india

I drop a leave a response when I like a post on a blog
or if I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it is a result of the sincerness communicated in the post I read.
And after this post Una Memoria Velocissima: iNAND Extreme EFD | Area 51 Information Tecnology.
I was excited enough to post a comment🙂 I
actually do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind.
Could it be only me or do a few of the remarks come across as if they
are written by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing
on additional online sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you make a list all of your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

4 04 2013
area51it

Grazie🙂
Visita la nostra pagina facebook Area 51
Seguici su twitter Area 51

3 04 2013
Valeria

I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours today,
but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
It’s pretty value enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the internet will likely be much more useful than ever before.

4 04 2013
area51it

Grazie🙂

3 04 2013
Amado

Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
It is the little changes that make the most significant changes.
Thanks a lot for sharing!

3 04 2013
heavy duty storage wardrobe

This is very attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger.
I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in quest of more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

4 04 2013
area51it

Grazie🙂

3 04 2013
small china cabinet plans

Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an
email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

4 04 2013
area51it

Grazie🙂 Manda una email all’indirizzo areait51@gmail.com, Riceverai al più presto risposta

4 04 2013
Hector

Hello to every , as I am really eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated daily. It includes fastidious material.

4 04 2013
area51it

Grazie

4 04 2013
cheap red sectional

whoah this blog is excellent i like reading
your articles. Stay up the good work! You know,
many individuals are searching around for this information, you could aid them greatly.

Lascia un commento

