Arduino GSM

14 03 2013

20130314-004006.jpg
Il GSM Shield consente ad una scheda Arduino di connettersi ad internet, effettuare/ricevere chiamate vocali ed inviare/ricevere messaggi SMS. Lo Shield utilizza un modem radio M10 della Quectel. È presente una libreria GSM. Supporta i protocolli TCP / UDP e HTTP attraverso una connessione GPRS. Il trasferimento dati GPRS di downlink e uplink ha una velocità massima di trasferimento di 85,6 kbps. Per interfacciarsi con la rete cellulare, lo shield richiede una carta SIM. Vedere la pagina getting started per ulteriori informazioni sull’utilizzo della SIM.


Azioni

Information

24 responses

20 03 2013
Verlene

Saved as a favorite, I love your web site!

20 03 2013
combination kitchen island and table

Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.

A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done
a very good job with this. In addition, the blog loads
very quick for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

20 03 2013
desejoecia.com

If you are going for finest contents like myself, simply visit this website every
day because it provides quality contents, thanks

22 03 2013
Click Here

Yet another issue is video games are typically serious
in nature with the most important focus on understanding rather than amusement.
Although, there’s an entertainment aspect to keep children engaged, each and every game will likely be designed to work on a specific set of skills or area, such as mathematics or scientific research. Thanks for your posting.

23 03 2013
Read Far more

Virtually all of the things you say happens to be supprisingly appropriate and it makes me ponder the
reason why I had not looked at this in this light previously.
This article really did turn the light on for me as far as this specific topic goes.
But at this time there is actually just one issue I am not necessarily too
comfortable with so while I attempt to reconcile that with the actual main
idea of the position, allow me see exactly what all the
rest of the subscribers have to say.Well done.

25 03 2013
liberar el movil

This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Appreciate it!

25 03 2013
http://carmelouria.com/

Hello, this weekend is nice in support of me, because
this occasion i am reading this fantastic educational post
here at my house.

26 03 2013
Therese

I visited multiple websites however the audio quality for audio songs present
at this website is genuinely excellent.

27 03 2013
reclining office chair with footrest

Thanks very interesting blog!

27 03 2013
mattress giant

bookmarked!!, I like your web site!

27 03 2013
wapmaster2.com

I usually do not leave many remarks, but i did a few searching and wound up here Arduino GSM | Area 51 Information
Tecnology. And I actually do have some questions for you
if you do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it look like
a few of the remarks appear as if they are coming
from brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing at additional sites, I would like to
keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls
of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

28 03 2013
medproject.com

It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
I look forward to new updates and will talk about this
blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

28 03 2013
bwithyou.com

So what can this all mean?

29 03 2013
kitchen table chair set

What’s up to all, the contents present at this web page are actually awesome for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

29 03 2013
paid video game tester job openings

In fact no matter if someone doesn’t understand then its up to other people that they will assist, so here it takes place.

29 03 2013
Rodger

Exceptional post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on
this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!

30 03 2013
Andreas

Thanks for finally talking about >Arduino GSM | Area 51 Information Tecnology <Loved it!

1 04 2013
wiki.relant.ru

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

1 04 2013
Geri

Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
a community in the same niche. Your blog provided
us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

2 04 2013
Google

we like to honor several other world wide web internet sites on the internet, even when they arent linked to us, by linking to them. Beneath are some webpages worth checking out

2 04 2013
Susannah

You have made some good points there. I looked on
the net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views
on this web site.

2 04 2013
living room

These are truly impressive ideas in about blogging.
You have touched some pleasant things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

4 04 2013
buy real facebook fans

Hi there to every one, it’s really a pleasant for me to visit this website, it consists of valuable Information.

4 04 2013
area51it

Grazie🙂

Lascia un commento

